Libraries

Internet access is free to library members - booking is advisable. Non members are allowed one free session and then there is a €3 charge per ½ hour session. WiFi is available in the Loughboy, Ferrybank and City Library, John's Quay.

Library H.Q.Administrationand Local Studies John’s Green Hse Johns’ Green Kilkenny
Phone:056 7794160  E-mail:info@kilkennylibrary.ie

Callan Library Clonmel Rd Callan
Phone:056 7794183 Phone:056 7794183E-mail:callan@kilkennylibrary.ie

City Library John's Quay Klkenny
Phone:056 7794174 E-mail:citylibrary@kilkennylibrary.ie

Castlecomer Branch Kilkenny Street Castlecomer
Phone:056 4440561E-mail:castlecomer@kilkennylibrary.ie

Ferrybank Branch, Ferrybank Shopping Centre, Waterford
Phone 051 897200Email:ferrybank@kilkennylibrary.ie

Graiguenamanagh Branch Convent Road, Graiguenamanagh
Phone:056 7794178 E-mailgraiguenamanagh@kilkennylibrary.ie

Loughboy Branch Loughboy Shopping Centre Waterford Rd Kilkenny
Phone:056- 7794176 E-mail:loughboy@kilkennylibrary.ie

Thomastown Branch Marshes St Thomastown
Phone:056- 7794331 E-mail:thomastown@kilkennylibrary.ie

Urlingford Branch The Courthouse Urlingford
Phone:056- 7794182 E-mail:urlingford@kilkennylibrary.ie

For Mobile Library and Schools' Library Service contact Library H.Q.

Library H.Q. John’s Green Hse Johns’ Green Kilkenny
0567794160

Town/District: 

Callan
Castlecomer
Graiguenamanagh
Kilkenny City
Thomastown
Urlingford